Skip Navigation Welcome to Essex, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

Advanced Search
Essex, Massachusetts Town Seal
ECRECC REgional 911 Alerts
  Cape Ann License Plate




 
COA Events Calendar
April 2018
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
This calendar is only intended to provide basic information on meeting/event date, time, and place. For official meeting postings under the Open Meeting Law, which include official meeting agendas, please click here .

To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
View Previous Month
 April 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:15 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Upstairs
12:45 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Thursday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Friday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
Monday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location:
9:00 AM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Rowley, MA
10:00 AM
Location:
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Upstairs
12:45 PM
Location:
Thursday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Friday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
Monday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
12:15 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Upstairs
12:45 PM
Location:
Thursday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Friday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
Monday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
9:00 AM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Wednesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Upstairs
12:45 PM
Location:
Friday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
Monday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
9:00 AM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
 
Image of Essex, Massachusetts
 Essex, Massachusetts Town Seal
Town of Essex, Massachusetts
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website