Skip Navigation Welcome to Essex, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

Advanced Search
Essex, Massachusetts Town Seal
ECRECC REgional 911 Alerts




 
Weatherization Programs
Massachusetts Weatherization Assistance Program Subgrantee Contact information


Action for Boston Community Development
178 Tremont Street
Boston, MA  02111
John Wells, Vice President Real Estate and Energy Services
(617) 357-6000 x 6410,  Wells@bostonabcd.org
Fax (617) 357-4661


Action, Inc.
47 Washington Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
Elliott Jacobson, Energy Director
(978) 281-4040  elj@actioninc.org
Fax (978) 283-3567

Berkshire Community Action Council, Inc.
1531 East Street
Pittsfield, MA  01201
Dave Lachowski, Energy Director
(413) 443-4672 x104  bcacwzn@hotmail.com
Fax (413) 447-7871

Community Action Programs Inter-City, Inc.
100 Everett Avenue, Unit #14
Chelsea, MA  02150
Marilyn Murphy, Weatherization Manager
(617) 884-6130  x125  mmurphy@capicinc.org
Fax (617) 889-8110


Citizens for Citizens, Inc.
427 Robeson Street
Fall River, MA  02724
Madeleine Cormier, WAP Coordinator
(508) 675-2157  mcormier@cfcinc.org
Fax (508) 324-7525

Franklin Community Action Corporation, Inc.
393 Main Street
Greenfield, MA  01301
John Henry, Energy Director
(413) 774-2318 x112  Jhenry@fcac.net
Fax (413) 773-3834
?
Greater Lawrence Community Action Council, Inc.
305 Essex Street, Second Floor
Lawrence, MA  01840   
Al Mickee, Energy Director
(978) 681-4955 x250  amickee@glcac.org
Fax (978) 681-4954

Housing Assistance Corporation
460 W. Main Street
Hyannis, MA  02601
Michael Berry Energy Programs Coordinator
(508) 790-7106  Mberry@haconcapecod.org
Fax (508) 790-2425

Quincy Community Action Programs, Inc.
1509 Hancock Street, 3rd floor
Quincy, MA  02169
Anne Gross-Shannon, Energy Director,
(617) 479-8181x117  agshannon@qcap.org
Fax (617) 479-7228

Springfield Partners for Community Action, Inc.
619 State Street
Springfield, MA  01109
Joe Rosenburg, Energy Director,
Fax (413) 543-4164

South Middlesex Opportunity Council, Inc.
300 Howard Street
Framingham, MA  01701
Paul Jackson, WAP Director
(508) 620-2302 Pjackson@smoc.org
Fax  (508) 620-2361

Worcester Community Action Council
484 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Worcester, MA  01608
Peter Wingate, Director of Energy Resources
(508) 754-1176 x149  pwingate@wcac.net
Fax  (508) 754-0203



 
Image of Essex, Massachusetts
 Essex, Massachusetts Town Seal
Town of Essex, Massachusetts
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website