Skip Navigation Welcome to Essex, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

Advanced Search
Essex, Massachusetts Town Seal
ECRECC REgional 911 Alerts




 
Meeting Calendar
January 2018
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
This calendar is only intended to provide basic information on meeting/event date, time, and place. For official meeting postings under the Open Meeting Law, which include official meeting agendas, please click here .

To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
View Previous Month
 January 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 209
Wednesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Selectmen's Conference Room - 2
Monday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Town Administrator's Office, To
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Stage Conference Area
Tuesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 2nd Floor Stage Conference Room
Thursday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 1st floor conference room town
Monday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Stage Conference Area
7:00 PM
Location: Room 209
Thursday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: TH Auditorium 3rd Floor
7:00 PM
Location: TH Auditorium, 3rd Floor
Friday, January 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:45 PM
Location: Town Hall 1st Floor Meeting Roo
Monday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Stage Conference Area
8:00 PM
Location: Town Hall 2nd Floor Stage Confe
Tuesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall First Floor Conferenc
7:30 PM
Location: 2nd Floor Stage Conference Room
Wednesday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: TH Auditorium
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall 3rd Floor Auditorium
Thursday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 1st floor conference room town
Monday, January 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:30 AM
Location: Town Administrator's Office
Tuesday, January 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Essex Elementary School
7:00 PM
Location: Essex Elementary School
Wednesday, January 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Stage Conference Area
 
Image of Essex, Massachusetts
 Essex, Massachusetts Town Seal
Town of Essex, Massachusetts
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website